Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexander
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2018

    Gut

    Zimmer zuklein, nur für eine Nacht geeignet
    Flexible hilfsbereit freundlich sauber
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sven
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Mai 2018
    Ein sympathischer Gastgeber, bei dem wir uns wohl gefühlt haben. Das Auto konnten wir direkt vor der Unterkunft parken. Das Frühstück hat ebenfalls gepasst.
    Antonio Papaleo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Helen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    Excellent value for money!

    We missed out on breakfast due to very early start.
    Lovely host, very comfortable beds, great location. Real value for money, thank you!
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Louisa
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Claire
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ed
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Mai 2018

    Good experience

    Hard to find
    Comfortable bed
    James
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Mai 2018

    Worth going back

    Nothing,
    Good location. Friendly people.
    stuart
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wombat
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Mai 2018
    The room and ensuite are compact.
    The location is superb and the breakfast amazing.
    Alison J H
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    It was a great location and we felt well looked after. Delicious breakfast.

    We were in the ground floor appartment because of my husband's mobility, and it was spacious and cozy . In the morning my husband was a little unwell and James very kindly served our breakfast in our room.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2018

    Good staging post to travel on to destination.

    Room 3 is small though comfy but bathroom a bit snug.
    The friendly hosts. The excellent breakfast.
    James
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Mai 2018

    Excellent and would go back in a minute.

    No faults
    The whole place met our requirements:- Friendliness 10/10 Cleanliness 10/10 Facilities 9/10 Breakfast 10/10 Value for money 10/10
    Maggie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    Wonderful breakfasts, helpful but unobtrusive hosts, good location. Room smallish but very comfortable.
    Judith
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Beautiful location in lovely Oban.co

    Dry pleasant host & hostess. Very comfortable room, clean with everything one needed. Good shower and great to have bath. Breakfast very good indeed. Great location.
    Kathryn
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018
    Room brilliant, staff wonderful, breakfast as we ordered and guest house closest to ferry terminal.
    Rosemary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Convenient and comfortable

    Meet my expectations
    Comfy beds.... great value and great value for money
Bewertungen werden geladen